The clubs Annual Senior Presentation Evening was held on Saturday 10th October 2015, at the South Lismore Bowling Club. The evening was hugely successful with 151 players and supporters attending.

The following is the award winners for the season;

 Presentation of Team Awards

2014 Youth League Most Improved:             Mathew Farrington

                                    Best & Fairest          Most Consistent       Most Improved

Grade 16 Boys:           Logan Fraser               Wil Parsons

Women’s 3rd Div:        Hillary Timms                                                  Chloe Warid

Women’s 2nd Div:       Claudia Hewett           Natalia Brooker

Men’s 7th Div:              Tim Webster                                                   Joshua Duggan

Men’s 6th Div:              Alan Murray                Luke South

Men’s 4th Div:              Brett Osterhage                                              Anthony Leju

Men’s 2nd Div:             Mathew Farrington      Nick Cummings

Prem Reserves:          Max Toovey                Luke Kennedy

Premiers:                    Matt Cramp                 Darren Beardow

Presentation of Major Trophies

Goalkeeper of the Year:                     Scott Gough

Most Goals Scored (Male):                Rory Johnston (13 Goals Men’s 6th Division)

Most Goals Scored (Female):                        Belinda Pirlo (16 Goals Women’s 2nd Division)

Coach of the Year:                             Paul Albertini

Most Improved Team:                        Men’s 6th Division

Team of the Year:                               Women’s 2nd Division

Best Team’s Person:                          Cody McKinnon & Wil Parsons

Most Improved Player Female:          Sophie Norton

Most Improved Player Male:              Mathew Farrington

Most Outstanding Player Female:      Claudia Hewett

Most Outstanding Player Male:          Matt Cramp

Outstanding Service:                          Terry Dwyer & Mark Virtue

Best Club Member:                             Wayne Harding

FFNC Major Premiers

Anzac Cup Champions                       Grade 16 Boys

Men’s 3rd Division:                              Major Premiers

Women’s 2nd Division                         Major Premiers