2016 Honour Roll

Newcastle Permanent Volunteer of the Month – August: Terry Dwyer


Grade 15 1st – Major Premiers


Men’s 4th Division – Major Premiers

Men’s 6th Division – Minor and Major Premiers

FFNC Women’s Team of the Year

Elsa Mangan, Karina Young and Claudia Hewett

Junior Perpetual Trophies

Junior Golden Boot:          James Hunt

Junior Coach of the Year: Darren Beardow

Presentation of Team Awards

2015 Youth League Most Improved:           Cody McKinnon

                                    Best & Fairest         Most Consistent      

Grade 16 Boys:           Isaac Peachey            Harry Martin and Bryan McCalman

Women’s 3rd Div:       Nicole Webster         Kayleah Compton

Women’s Premier:    Jenna Lees                 Sophie Norton

Men’s 6th Div:             Brett Osterhage        Tim Webster

Men’s 4th Div:             Luke South                Alan Murray

Men’s 1st Div:              Zak Witt                     Riley Cameron

Prem Reserves:          Logan Fraser             Mathew Farrington

Premiers:                    Chris Hunt                 Nathan McCann

Senior Perpetual Trophies

Goalkeeper of the Year:                    Emma Wilson

Golden Boot (Male):                         Luke South (19 Goals Men’s 4th Division)

Golden Boot (Female):                     Madeleine Nind (12 Goals Women’s Premier)

Coach of the Year:                             Paul Albertini

Most Improved Team:                      Women’s Premier

Team of the Year:                               Men’s 4th Division

Best Team’s Person:                          Cody McKinnon

Most Improved Player Female:       Sophie Norton

Most Improved Player Male:            Jye Wilson

Most Outstanding Player Female:   Jenna Lees

Most Outstanding Player Male:        Chris Hunt

Outstanding Service:                          Mark Virtue

Best Club Member:                             Terry Dwyer



Lismore Thistles is proudly powered by WordPress
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).